Rutherglen LTC is managed by the following dedicated and hard-working committee and office bearers:

Club President Gareth Ellor

Vice President Ina Leslie

Secretary Moira Henderson

Treasurer Mabeth Allan

Club Coach Jonny Willcox

Membership Secretary Eddy Graham

Match Secretary Gina Warrander*

Grounds Convenor Gareth Ware

Member Myra Hunter

Member Peter Mulholland

* Does not attend Committee Meetings